SASTE Faculty



Acorda, Pilar B. pacorda@spup.edu.ph
Bagunu, Maria B. mvbagunu@spup.edu.ph
Bangalan, Roldan C. rbangalan@spup.edu.ph
Bariuan, Josephine P. jbariuan@spup.edu.ph
Battung, Melchor A. mbttung@spup.edu.ph
Batugal, Ma. Leodevina C. lbatugal@spup.edu.ph
Cabaddu, Noemi T. ncabaddu@spup.edu.ph
Daliwag, Rita B. rdaliwag@spup.edu.ph
Dela Cruz, Eva C. edelacruz@spup.edu.ph
Doyugan, Concepcion G. cdoyugan@spup.edu.ph
Fermin Jr., Rogelio M. rfermin@spup.edu.ph
Hernandez, Anna Marie A. amhernandez@spup.edu.ph
Imperio, Sergio G. simperio@spup.edu.ph
Iringan, Emolyn M. eiringan@spup.edu.ph
Jularbal, Benjamin B. bjularbal@spup.edu.ph
Laguitao, Wilma B. wlaguitao@spup.edu.ph
Lappay, Allan Peejay M. aplappay@spup.edu.ph
Mallari, Fe D. femallari@spup.edu.ph
Morales, Jeremy Godofredo C. jmorales@spup.edu.ph
Pacquing, Evelyn Elizabeth L. epacquing@spup.edu.ph
Quinagoran, Alma N. aquinagoran@spup.edu.ph
Salvador Jr., Antonio D. asalvador@spup.edu.ph
Soriano, Angelica B. asoriano@spup.edu.ph
Sumait, Jean A. jsumait@spup.edu.ph
Taguiam, Lourdenia M. ltaguiam@spup.edu.ph
Tenedor, Marites S. mtenedor@spup.edu.ph
Tuddao, Melissa B. mtuddao@spup.edu.ph
Udanga, Wilma F. wudanga@spup.edu.ph
Moore, James