St. Paul University Philippines


Alumni Achievers

Ms. Zelda Singun-Amarles

2015 BPI Unibanker of the Year Excellence Award

Dr. Linda Tungcul

2014 Outstanding Local Council Chairperson of the Boyscouts of the Philippines

Mr. Felix Bunagan

2011 Most Innovative Teacher of Asia Pacific
2011  Most Outstanding Secondary Teacher of Makati City
2010 Most Innovative Teacher of the Philippines

Dr. Chelo Cabalza Tangan

2011 Outstanding Teacher of the Philippines by Metrobank Foundation

Mrs. Noemi Obcena

2010 Outstanding Teacher of the Philippines by Metrobank Foundation

Hon. Danilo L. Baccay

2010 Most Outstanding Vice – Mayor of Cagayan by the Provincial Vice Mayors’ League and DILG of Cagayan

Ma. Teresa Reglos

2009 Most Outstanding Alternative Learning System (ALS) Mobile Teacher of the Philippines 

Mrs. Laura Dayag-Taguinod

2009 Most Outstanding SPED Teacher of the Philippines, Fast Learner Category

Mr. Richard Bacud

2009 Most Outstanding Male Elementary Principal of the Philippines

Ms. Krystel  Mey Pasion

2009 PGMA Medal  of Academic and Leadership Excellence

Mr. Adonis Paul Juan

2009 CISCO Certified Network Associate

Mrs. Evangeline  M. Rosales

2011 Most Outstanding Teacher of Region 02
2009 Most Outstanding Public School Teacher of Tuguegarao City by the Rotary Club of Metro Tuguegarao