St. Paul University Philippines

Caritas.Veritas.Scientia
 
 
 

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 94

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 126

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 126

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 126

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 126

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

Dean

Dr. Elizabeth Baua

ebaua@spup.edu.ph

Associate Dean

Dr. Anunciacion Talosig
Associate Dean, Nursing

atalosig@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Eileen Molina
Associate Dean, Pharmacy

emolina@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Trixie Genevieve D. Manibug
Associate Dean, Radiologic Technology and Physical Therapy

tmanibug@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Victoria Bianca B. Acorda
Associate Dean, Medical Technology

vacorda@spup.edu.ph

Faculty

Dr. Josephine D. Lorica

jlorica@spup.edu.ph

Mr. Jocar S. Ladia

jladia@spup.edu.ph

Mr. Juan Jhonny M. Cauilan

jjcauilan@spup.edu.ph

Mr. Jupiter L. Dolores

jdolores@spup.edu.ph

Mr. Manuel Francisco C. Balisi

mfbalisi@spup.edu.ph

Mr. Stephen John P. De la Cruz

sdelacruz@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Aireen L. Verzosa

averzosa@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Angel B. Gabaldon

agabaldon@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Arvee Q. Macanaya

amacanaya@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Catherine L. Verzosa

cverzosa@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Cory C. Manuel

cmanuel@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Diona Fe L. Galiza

dgaliza@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Esther Shiela Marie Q. Gorospe

segorospe@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Hazel Joy Saludares

hjsaludares@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Jessica E. Calano

jcalano@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Jhessa Mae P. Bunuan

jmbunuan@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Katherine B. Arellano

karellano@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Kjara Bernadette V. Agatep

kbagatep@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Krishan M. Soriano

ksoriano@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Kristine Mae F. Gante

kgante@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Lilian P. Gonao

lgonao@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Maria Christina R. Areola

mcareola@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Maria Girlie D. Jordan

gjordan@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Maria Janessa M. Narag

mjnarag@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Maria Lourdes S. Saquing

mlsaquing@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Melisa T. Reboldera

mreboldera@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Miriam D. Pattugalan

mpattugalan@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Nestdivie U. Pascual

npascual@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Olivia B. Rosacia

orosacia@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Phoebie Rizza A. Pe

prpe@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Richelle D. Sales

rsales@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Wendy C. Tolentino

wtolentino@spup.edu.ph

 
 

Accreditations

...

ISO

...

IAO

...

AASBI

...

PAASCU

...

PACUCOA