St. Paul University Philippines

Caritas.Veritas.Scientia
 
 
 

Dean

Dr. Maria Visitacion Gumabay

mvgumabay@spup.edu.ph

Program Coordinator

Dr. Fe Masigan
Program Coordinator

fmasigan@spup.edu.ph

Faculty

Mr. Carlos L. Babaran Jr.

cbabaranjr@spup.edu.ph

Mr. Mervin G. Molina

mmolina@spup.edu.ph

Mr. Rucelj D. Pugeda

rpugeda@spup.edu.ph

Mrs. Nova R. Domingo

ndomingo@spup.edu.ph

Mrs. Sheena G. Gumarang

sgumarang@spup.edu.ph

Mrs. Zenaida Estil

ztestil@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Trixia Olympia A. Carag

tocarag@spup.edu.ph

 
 

Accreditations

...

ISO

...

IAO

...

AASBI

...

PAASCU

...

PACUCOA