St. Paul University Philippines

Caritas.Veritas.Scientia
 
 
 

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 94

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 126

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 159

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 159

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 390

Dean

Dr. Pilar Acorda

pacorda@spup.edu.ph

Associate Dean

Dr. Billy Siddayao
Associate Dean, Arts, Sciences and Teacher Education

bsiddayao@spup.edu.ph

Program Coordinator

Dr. Anna Marie Hernandez
Program Coordinator, Psychology/In-Charge, Psych Laboratory

amhernandez@spup.edu.ph

Dr. Eva de la Cruz
Program Coordinator, Social Work and Public Administration

edelacruz@spup.edu.ph

Faculty

Dr. Allan Peejay Lappay

aplappay@spup.edu.ph

Dr. Concepcion Doyugan

cdoyugan@spup.edu.ph

Dr. Emolyn Iringan

eiringan@spup.edu.ph

Dr. Jeremy Godofredo Morales

jmorales@spup.edu.ph

Dr. Jesus B. Pizarro

jpizarro@spup.edu.ph

Dr. Maria Leodevina Batugal

lbatugal@spup.edu.ph

Mr. Antonio D. Salvador Jr.

asalvador@spup.edu.ph

Mr. Benjamin B. Jularbal

bjularbal@spup.edu.ph

Mr. Melchor A. Battung

mbttung@spup.edu.ph

Mr. Rogelio Fermin Jr.

rfermin@spup.edu.ph

Mr. Roldan C. Bangalan

rbangalan@spup.edu.ph

Mr. Sergio G. Imperio

simperio@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Alma Quinagoran

aquinagoran@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Evelyn Elizabeth L. Pacquing

epacquing@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Jean A. Sumait

jsumait@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Josephine P. Bariuan

jbariuan@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Lourdenia M. Taguiam

ltaguiam@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Maria Visitacion B. Bagunu

mvbagunu@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Marites S. Tenedor

mtenedor@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Melissa Tuddao

mtuddao@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Meloween D. Bosquiña

mbosquina@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Noemi Cabaddu

ncabaddu@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Rita B. Daliwag

rdaliwag@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Wilma B. Laguitao

wlaguitao@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Wilma Udanga

wudanga@spup.edu.ph

 
 

Accreditations

...

ISO

...

IAO

...

AASBI

...

PAASCU

...

PACUCOA