St. Paul University Philippines

Caritas.Veritas.Scientia
 
 
 

Dean

Dr. Pilar Acorda

pacorda@spup.edu.ph

Associate Dean

Dr. Billy Siddayao
Associate Dean, Arts, Sciences and Teacher Education

bsiddayao@spup.edu.ph

Faculty

BAGUNU, Maria Visitacion B.

mvbagunu@spup.edu.ph

BANGALAN, Roldan C.

rbangalan@spup.edu.ph

BARIUAN, Josephine P.

jbariuan@spup.edu.ph

BATTUNG, Melchor A.

mbttung@spup.edu.ph

BOSQUIÑA, Meloween D.

mbosquina@spup.edu.ph

CABALZA, Prosperina B.

pcabalza@spup.edu.ph

DALIWAG, Rita B.

rdaliwag@spup.edu.ph

DANAO, Herminia L.

hdanao@spup.edu.ph

Dr. Allan Peejay Lappay

aplappay@spup.edu.ph

Dr. Concepcion Doyugan

cdoyugan@spup.edu.ph

Dr. Emolyn Iringan

eiringan@spup.edu.ph

GERARDO, Johnny A.

GUZMAN, Kathryn Anne M.

IMPERIO, Sergio G.

simperio@spup.edu.ph

JULARBAL, Benjamin B.

bjularbal@spup.edu.ph

LAGUITAO, Wilma B.

wlaguitao@spup.edu.ph

MABATAN, Reynald A.

Mr. Rogelio Fermin Jr.

rfermin@spup.edu.ph

Mrs. Melissa Tuddao

mtuddao@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Wilma Udanga

wudanga@spup.edu.ph

PACQUING, Evelyn Elizabeth L.

epacquing@spup.edu.ph

SALVADOR JR., Antonio D.

asalvador@spup.edu.ph

SUMAIT, Jean A.

jsumait@spup.edu.ph

TAGUIAM, Lourdenia M.

ltaguiam@spup.edu.ph

TENEDOR, Marites S.

mtenedor@spup.edu.ph

 
 

Accreditations

...

ISO

...

IAO

...

AASBI

...

PAASCU

...

PACUCOA