St. Paul University Philippines

Caritas.Veritas.Scientia
 
 
 

Dean

Dr. Charito Guillermo

cmguillermo@spup.edu.ph

Associate Dean

Mrs. Marie Krizya Calagui
Associate Dean, HRM and Tourism

mkcalagui@spup.edu.ph

Mrs. Shirley A. Enriquez
Associate Dean, Business and Accountancy

senriquez@spup.edu.ph

Head

Dr. Mercita Pamittan
Head, Alfresco Operations

mpamittan@spup.edu.ph

Faculty

Dr. Estrella Yu

estrel@spup.edu.ph

Dr. Giged Battung

giged_battung@spup.edu.ph

Dr. Glen C. Cagurangan

gcagurangan@spup.edu.ph

Mr. Amienel C. Payoyo

apayoyo@spup.edu.ph

Mr. Chucky T. Villamar

cvillamar@spup.edu.ph

Mr. Rufo B. Tuddao

rtuddao@spup.edu.ph

Mrs. Juvie Bacani

jbacani@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Elaine M. Avila

emavila@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Jenie Ann C. Canapi

jcanapi@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Marjorie L. Bambalan

mbambalan@spup.edu.ph

 
 

Accreditations

...

ISO

...

IAO

...

AASBI

...

PAASCU

...

PACUCOA