St. Paul University Philippines

Caritas.Veritas.Scientia
 
 
 

Principal

Sister Carmelita Villanueva, SPC

sr_carmelita@spup.edu.ph

Subject Team Leader

Dr. Janette Fermin
Subject Team Leader for MATHEMATICS; Homeroom Chair for SHS ABM Strand and HUMSS Strand

jfermin@spup.edu.ph

Mr. Jerickson Bulauan
Subject Team Leader for MAPEH

jbulauan@spup.edu.ph

Mrs. Glenda Caronan
Subject Team Leader for SCIENCE and TLE; Homeroom Chair for SHS STEM Strand

gcaronan@spup.edu.ph

Mrs. Loida Esmundo
Subject Team Leader for ARALING PANLIPUNAN and CHRISTIAN LIVING

lesmundo@spup.edu.ph

Mrs. Myra Balubal
Subject Team Leader for COMPUTER

mbalubal@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Fredelina Carpio
Subject Team Leader for ENGLISH and FILIPINO

fcarpio@spup.edu.ph

Grade School Faculty

Abigail C. Datul

adatul@spup.edu.ph

Alelia A. Pineda

apineda@spup.edu.ph

Candelaria Lilanie M. Vidad

clvidad@spup.edu.ph

Christian T. Sto. Tomas

cstotomas@spup.edu.ph

Clifford E. Tarun

ctarun@spup.edu.ph

Cyrille B. Advincula

cadvincula@spup.edu.ph

Dina Jane T. Tumbali

djtumbali@spup.edu.ph

Haydee I. Llapitan

hllapitan@spup.edu.ph

Jemmeline L. Langcay

jlangcay@spup.edu.ph

Judy Ann B. Corpuz

jacorpuz@spup.edu.ph

Karen B. Laddaran

kladdaran@spup.edu.ph

Kathleen C. Cipriano

kcipriano@spup.edu.ph

Kevin Mark W. Guimay

kguimay@spup.edu.ph

Kristine Claire M. Valencia

kcvalencia@spup.edu.ph

Lyane Iveth G. Dela Cruz

lidelacruz@spup.edu.ph

Magdalena R. Taguba

mtaguba@spup.edu.ph

Maria B. Laddaran

mladdaran@spup.edu.ph

Marivic B. Ferrer

mferrer@spup.edu.ph

Mercy E. Cabalza

mcabalza@spup.edu.ph

Nancy M. Baligod

nbaligod@spup.edu.ph

Nonette U. Genobili

ngenobili@spup.edu.ph

Rhoda Mae E. Ramos

rmramos@spup.edu.ph

Richalyn S. Gallebo

rgallebo@spup.edu.ph

Rosanna C. Rumbaoa

rrumbaoa@spup.edu.ph

Vanessa Cristy L. Gracia

vgracia@spup.edu.ph

Junior High School Faculty

Andrea A. Castro

acastro@spup.edu.ph

Angelica M. Garcia

agarcia@spup.edu.ph

Chester Karl A. Manuel

ckmanuel@spup.edu.ph

Christian M. Dulin

cdulin@spup.edu.ph

Florjelu Zarrah M. Mallillin

fzmallillin@spup.edu.ph

Fredelina B. Carpio

fcarpio@spup.edu.ph

Glenda P. Caronan

gcaronan@spup.edu.ph

Helen Mae D. Macarubbo

hmmacarubbo@spup.edu.ph

Jackielou M. Crayo

jcrayo@spup.edu.ph

Jamel P. Mateo

jamel@spup.edu.ph

Janette T. Fermin

jfermin@spup.edu.ph

Jason G. Cahigas

jcahigas@spup.edu.ph

Jay-son M. Villanueva

jsvillanueva@spup.edu.ph

Jaynelyn O. Yasto

jyasto@spup.edu.ph

Jenalyn M. Apostol

japostol@spup.edu.ph

Jerickson M. Bulauan

jbulauan@spup.edu.ph

Jhonaliza F. Padilla

jpadilla@spup.edu.ph

Joe Angelo T. Bautista

jabautista@spup.edu.ph

John Kit S. Masigan

jmasigan@spup.edu.ph

Jomar G. Casil

jcasil@spup.edu.ph

Kenneth A. Agner

kagner@spup.edu.ph

Kristian Spencer A. De la Cuesta

kdelacuesta@spup.edu.ph

Learni C. Javier

ljavier@spup.edu.ph

Lemy-An B. Rumbaoa

larumbaoa@spup.edu.ph

Loida M. Esmundo

lesmundo@spup.edu.ph

Maria Kristina Carol P. Callueng

mkpascual@spup.edu.ph

Mark Gregor L. Udaundo

mgudaundo@spup.edu.ph

Mary Jane F. Abella

mabella@spup.edu.ph

Myra I. Balubal

mbalubal@spup.edu.ph

Robert P. Fugaban

rfugaban@spup.edu.ph

Rolando U. Pagela Jr.

rpagela@spup.edu.ph

Rosette Joy C. Lloren

rlloren@spup.edu.ph

Zarex John B. Baccay

zjbaccay@spup.edu.ph

Senior High School Faculty (Set A)

Abbey Mae B. Payumo

ampayumo@spup.edu.ph

Ana Katrina C. Maribbay

akmaribbay@spup.edu.ph

Angelica B. Soriano

asoriano@spup.edu.ph

Camille M. Robles

crobles@spup.edu.ph

Chris V. Alcoba

calcoba@spup.edu.ph

Elmer P. Annanga Jr.

eannanga@spup.edu.ph

Elwin A. Narciso

enarciso@spup.edu.ph

Jasmine M. Rosales

jrosales@spup.edu.ph

Jestoni B. Catriz

jcatriz@spup.edu.ph

Jherard Marc B. Catolos

Jinkie J. Bassig

jbassig@spup.edu.ph

Joseph G. Jurado Jr.

jjurado@spup.edu.ph

Kristine Joy O. Cortes

Levie Ann G. Martinez

lamartinez@spup.edu.ph

Margarita M. Florentino

mflorentino@spup.edu.ph

Marjonet C. Parallag

marjonet@spup.edu.ph

Melanie T. Binarao

mbinarao@spup.edu.ph

Micko Jay E. Manuel

mjmanuel@spup.edu.ph

Regina Grace T. Enrique

renrique@spup.edu.ph

Richelle Jean S. MariƱas

rjmarinas@spup.edu.ph

Ruby Frances C. Maramag

rfmaramag@spup.edu.ph

Viniaflor A. Melad

vmelad@spup.edu.ph

Senior High School Faculty (Set B)

Alvinia Q. Balisi

abalisi@spup.edu.ph

Christian C. Pacquing

cpacquing@spup.edu.ph

Christian Jay S. Agcaoili

cjagcaoili@spup.edu.ph

Clarissa A. Dumanacal

cdumanacal@spup.edu.ph

Darlene Jayella C. Bacud

djbacud@spup.edu.ph

Darwin A. Talosig

dtalosig@spup.edu.ph

Dave Rey L. Maliwat

dmaliwat@spup.edu.ph

Dominador C. Morris Jr.

dmorris@spup.edu.ph

Edilbert G. Abubo

eabubo@spup.edu.ph

Edwardo L. Magallanes

emagallanes@spup.edu.ph

Eric S. De Luna

edeluna@spup.edu.ph

Florence Mae A. Seminiano

fseminiano@spup.edu.ph

Gian Marc C. Fernandez

gmfernandez@spup.edu.ph

Harley Dave T. Revadona

hdrevadona@spup.edu.ph

Jane T. Dulin

jdulin@spup.edu.ph

Janine R. Gaurian

jgauiran@spup.edu.ph

Jasmin Grace T. Catulin

jgcatulin@spup.edu.ph

Jeojomar G. Erro

jerro@spup.edu.ph

Jerome V. Mape

jmape@spup.edu.ph

Jessica T. Angoluan

jangoluan@spup.edu.ph

Jobelle U. Aguidan

jaguidan@spup.edu.ph

John Deane H. Iquin

jiquin@spup.edu.ph

Jomar A. Pallingayan

jpallingayan@spup.edu.ph

Joylyn V. Saraus

jsaraus@spup.edu.ph

Jr R. Palattao

jrpalattao@spup.edu.ph

Khenet M. Villaroza

kvillaroza@spup.edu.ph

Liezl B. Medrano

lmedrano@spup.edu.ph

Ma. Crystelle G. Padilla

mcpadilla@spup.edu.ph

Maria Christine D. Luzuriaga

mcluzuriaga@spup.edu.ph

Marissa A. Bunagan

Mary Ann C. Tungcul

matungcul@spup.edu.ph

Mary Rose P. Maramag

mrmaramag@spup.edu.ph

Myzel U. Donayre

mdonayre@spup.edu.ph

Nicole A. Atanaya

natanaya@spup.edu.ph

Normi Anne M. Tuazon

natuazon@spup.edu.ph

Raul B. Pattugalan Jr.

rpattugalan@spup.edu.ph

Richard J. Galano

rgalano@spup.edu.ph

Riva Mhae M. Allam

rmallam@spup.edu.ph

Roxanne Cerelina T. Melad

rmelad@spup.edu.ph

Ryan James P. Dalungan

rjdalungan@spup.edu.ph

Sarah Jane G. Macarubbo

sjmacarubbo@spup.edu.ph

Sharimar A. Adiova

sadiova@spup.edu.ph

 
 

Accreditations

...

ISO

...

IAO

...

AASBI

...

PAASCU

...

PACUCOA