St. Paul University Philippines

Caritas.Veritas.Scientia
 
 
 

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 225

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 258

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 258

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 258

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 258

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 258

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: content

Filename: views/faculty.php

Line Number: 258

Principal

Sister Carmelita Villanueva, SPC

sr_carmelita@spup.edu.ph

Subject Team Leader

Dr. Janette Fermin
Subject Team Leader for MATHEMATICS; Homeroom Chair for SHS ABM Strand and HUMSS Strand

jfermin@spup.edu.ph

Mr. Jerickson Bulauan
Subject Team Leader for MAPEH

jbulauan@spup.edu.ph

Mrs. Glenda Caronan
Subject Team Leader for SCIENCE and TLE; Homeroom Chair for SHS STEM Strand

gcaronan@spup.edu.ph

Mrs. Loida Esmundo
Subject Team Leader for ARALING PANLIPUNAN and CHRISTIAN LIVING

lesmundo@spup.edu.ph

Mrs. Myra Balubal
Subject Team Leader for COMPUTER

mbalubal@spup.edu.ph

Ms. Fredelina Carpio
Subject Team Leader for ENGLISH and FILIPINO

fcarpio@spup.edu.ph

 
 

Accreditations

...

ISO

...

IAO

...

AASBI

...

PAASCU

...

PACUCOA