St. Paul University Philippines

Caritas.Veritas.Scientia
 
 
 

Sister Merceditas Ang, SPC
sr_merceditas@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 234

Director

Sister Mercedes Bacaoco, SPC
sr_mercedes@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 226

Head, Campus Ministry

Mr. Moises Calucag
mcalucag@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 226

Head, Religious Education

Mrs. Jessievic Pico
jpico@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 226

Head, CF Outreach Services

Mr. Hollis Sibal
hsibal@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 226

Chaplain

Fr. Macario Malano, Jr.

(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 226

Director

Sister Ma. Adelina Portillo, SPC
sr_adelina@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 203

Assistant to the Director

Dr. Emolyn Iringan
eiringan@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 201

Chair, Ethics Review Board
Chair, Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee (IACUC)

Dr. Josephine Lorica
jlorica@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 201

Co-Chair, Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee (IACUC)

Ms. Wilma Udanga
wudanga@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 131

Director

Mrs. Juana Rivera
jrivera@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 704

Director

Dr. Jeremy Godofredo Morales
jmorales@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 714

Director

Mrs. Noemi Cabaddu
ncabaddu@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 128

Director

Dr. Allan Peejay Lappay
aplappay@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 502

Head, Intercultural Institute for Languages

Dr. Concepcion Doyugan
cdoyugan@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 503

Head, Review Center

Mrs. Luzvel Tuliao
reviewcenter@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 715

Webmaster

Mr. Mark Klingel Palig
mkpalig@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 222

Dr. Agripina Maribbay
amaribbay@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 232

Registrar

Mrs. Zenaida Estil
ztestil@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 513

Director

Dr. Rosalinda Tanguilan
rtanguilan@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 607

Director

Ms. Alma Quinagoran
aquinagoran@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 213

Head, Sports

Mrs. Melissa Tuddao
mtuddao@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 518

Adviser, The Paulinian Student Government

Ms. Alma Quinagoran
aquinagoran@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 213

Dean

Dr. Inicia Bansig
ibansig@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 214

Dean

Dr. Geraldine Ramirez
gramirez@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 610

College Secretary

Dr. Marco Paolo Lasam
mplasam@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 610

Dean

Dr. Corazon dela Cruz
coydelacruz@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 126

Associate Dean, Business and Accountancy

Mrs. Juvie Bacani
jbacani@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 124

Associate Dean, HRM and Tourism

Mrs. Marie Krizya Calagui
mkcalagui@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 125

Head, Alfresco Operations

Dr. Mercita Pamittan
mpamittan@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 123

Dean

Dr. Pilar Acorda
pacorda@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 515

Associate Dean

Dr. Billy Siddayao
bsiddayao@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 517

Program Coordinator, Social Work and Public Administration

Dr. Eva de la Cruz
edelacruz@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 516

Program Coordinator, Psychology/In-Charge, Psych Laboratory

Dr. Anna Marie Hernandez
amhernandez@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 516

Dean

Sister Fidelisa Portillo, SPC
sr_fidelisa@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 519

Associate Dean

Dr. Billy Siddayao
bsiddayao@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 517

Dean

Dr. Elizabeth Baua
ebaua@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 404

Associate Dean, Nursing

Dr. Anunciacion Talosig
atalosig@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 401

Associate Dean, Pharmacy

Ms. Eileen Molina
emolina@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 401

Associate Dean, Medical Technology

Ms. Victoria Bianca Acorda
vacorda@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 611

Associate Dean, Radiologic Technology and Physical Therapy

Ms. Trixie Genevieve Manibug
tmanibug@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 401

Clinical Coordinator, Nursing

Ms. Maria Janessa Narag
mjnarag@spup.edu.ph

Dean

Dr. Maria Visitacion Gumabay
mvgumabay@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 208

Program Coordinator

Dr. Fe Masigan
fmasigan@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 207

Coordinator, Quality Assurance/Lead Auditor

Dr. Estrella Yu
estrel@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 211

Quality Management Representative

Dr. Maria Leodevina Batugal
lbatugal@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 211

Head

Mrs. Sylvia Leigh Quigao
squigao@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 217

Head

Ms. Wilma Udanga
wudanga@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 131

Program Coordinator

Dr. Giged Battung
giged_battung@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 210

Sister Marisa Tumbali, SPC
sr_marisa@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 711

Head

Dr. Ma. Consuelo Manuel
mcmanuel@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 702

Head

Mr. Rogelio Fermin Jr.
rfermin@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 516

Head

Sister Magdalena Goretti Mawili, SPC
sr_magdagoretti@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 108

Sister Ruby Abellana, SPC
sr_ruby@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 510

Head

Sister Fe Policarpio, SPC
srmafe@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 701

Head

Sister Ruby Abellana, SPC
sr_ruby@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 510

Sister Carmelita Villanueva, SPC
sr_carmelita@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 313

Dr. John Paul Tong
jtong@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 515

Dr. Janette Fermin
jfermin@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 311

 
 

Accreditations

...

ISO

...

IAO

...

AASBI

...

PAASCU

...

PACUCOA