St. Paul University Philippines

Caritas.Veritas.Scientia
 
 
 

President

Sister Merceditas Ang, SPC
sr_merceditas@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 234

Vice President for Academics/Quality Assurance/K-12 Training Coor.

Dr. Agripina Maribbay
amaribbay@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 232

Vice President for Administration and General Services

Sister Marisa Tumbali, SPC
sr_marisa@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 711

Vice President for Finance

Sister Ruby Abellana, SPC
sr_ruby@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 510

Principal, Basic Education

Sister Carmelita Villanueva, SPC
sr_carmelita@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 313

Director, Christian Formation

Sister Mercedes Bacaoco, SPC
sr_mercedes@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 226

Director, Research and Publications

Sister Ma. Adelina Portillo, SPC
sr_adelina@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 203

Director, Human Resource Management

Mrs. Juana Rivera
jrivera@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 704

Director, International Relations and ETEEAP

Dr. Jeremy Godofredo Morales
jmorales@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 714

Director, Alumni, External Relations and Advocacies

Dr. Allan Peejay Lappay
aplappay@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 502

Director, Knowledge and Information Resource Network

Dr. Rosalinda Tanguilan
rtanguilan@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 607

Director, Student Affairs and PSG Adviser

Ms. Alma Quinagoran
aquinagoran@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 213

University Registrar

Mrs. Zenaida Estil
ztestil@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 513

Dean

Dr. Inicia Bansig
ibansig@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 214

Dean

Dr. Pilar Acorda
pacorda@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 515

Associate Dean

Dr. Billy Siddayao
bsiddayao@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 517

Dean

Dr. Corazon dela Cruz
coydelacruz@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 126

Associate Dean, Business and Accountancy

Mrs. Juvie Bacani
jbacani@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 124

Associate Dean, HRM and Tourism

Mrs. Marie Krizya Calagui
mkcalagui@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 125

Dean

Dr. Maria Visitacion Gumabay
mvgumabay@spup.edu.ph
(+632) 396-1987 to 1994 Local: 208

 
 

Accreditations

...

ISO

...

IAO

...

AASBI

...

PAASCU

...

PACUCOA